# NEW BUFFALO TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION OCTOBER 9, 2020 3:00 P.M. 17425 Red Arrow Hwy. New Buffalo, MI 49117

## 1. ROLL CALL/PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

Roll Call: Heit, Rogers, Zabicki

All Present

Pledge of Allegiance

### 2. PUBLIC COMMENTS

### 3. NEW BUSINESS

Zabicki moved, Heit seconded to approve the following election inspectors for the November 3, 2020 General Election:

Julie Flick, Republican
Dawn Fadden, Republican
Rachel Folino, Democrat (also Receiving Board)
Tina Keller, Democrat
Deborah Lindley, Democrat
Michael Lindley, Republican
Ernest Melichar, Republican (also Receiving Board)
Toni Morris, Democrat
Dorothy Palen, Democrat

Mary Robertson, Republican (alternate)

Heit Yes Rogers Yes Zabicki Yes

**Motion Carried** 

# 4. ADJOURNMENT

Zabicki moved, Heit seconded to adjourn at 3:08 p.m.

Heit Yes Rogers Yes Zabicki Yes

**Motion Carried** 

Submitted,

Judith H. Zabicki Clerk